Meet our Qualified Team

Shannon Strell – Accounts & Customer Support
shannon@airplus-systems.ca

Mark Bryan – Technical Sales Representative
mark@airplus-systems.ca

Tyler Watt – Technical Sales Represenative
tyler@airplus-systems.ca

Marina Delarme – Service Co-ordinator
marina@airplus-systems.ca

Jurgen Borovica – Service Technician
service@airplus-systems.ca

Jenna Watt – Inventory Control
jenna@airplus-systems.ca

Contact us

Mailing Address
PO Box 31069 RPO Thunderbird
Langley, B.C. Canada V1M 0A9

Warehouse & Shipping
111 – 9295 198th Street
Langley, B.C. Canada V1M 3J9
Phone: 604-882-3741
Fax: 604-882-3742
Email: sales@airplus-systems.ca
Website: www.airplus-systems.ca